top of page

Fiona Devereaux Group

Public·22 members
A Lion Nesterov
A Lion Nesterov

X-Men: Evolution - Season 1

Season One of X-Men Evolution first aired its pilot on November 4, 2000, and began its episodic run on May 12, 2001. The finale aired on May 12, 2001. It is succeeded by season two, retitled Season 2, which debuted on September 29, 2001.

X-Men: Evolution - Season 1

Download Zip:

The first season introduced us to the core characters and laid the foundations for future storylines. Cyclops, Professor X, Wolverine, Storm and Jean Grey made up the original X-Men. As the season developed the ranks of the X-Men were bolstered by the appearance of Nightcrawler in the first episode, Shadowcat in the second, Rogue in the third, and Spyke in the fifth. In the thirteen episodes of this season, Nightcrawler discovered the identity of his birth mother, Wolverine found answers to his past, Rogue switched sides to join the X-Men, and Xavier's step-brother Juggernaut is released from his prison.Confrontations were typically with the Brotherhood, who vied for new recruits with the X-Men over the course of the season. Toad was the first to be introduced, followed by Avalanche, Blob and Quicksilver. The Brotherhood, apparently led by Mystique, were in fact being directed by a higher power, the identity of whom was revealed in the two-part season finale as being Magneto. After Cyclops discovered that his brother, Alex (Havok), survived the plane crash that killed their parents, they were both taken by Magneto into his "sanctuary" on Asteroid M. Magneto captured several X-Men and Brotherhood members in an attempt to amplify their mutant abilities and remove their emotions,in his evoling michine.Scott and Alex went into the machine they came out with white hair.Scott could now control his powers.Asteroid M was destroyed by Scott and Alex Summers, but not before two unidentified metal objects flew from the exploding rock. 041b061a72


Welcome to the group! You can connect with other members, ge...


bottom of page